Skip to Content
Season Passes on Sale Now   Purchase Passes

Current

31°
46°31°

24 Hours

0”
  1. Monday
    40°33°
    Precip. 69%
  2. Tuesday
    34°20°
    Precip. 84%
  3. Wednesday
    34°
    Precip. 0%
View full report

Snow Depth

32”

Season Total

127”

Live Stream

View all webcams
Hotel Vacation Rentals

Not ready to book?  Explore lodging options

Please refer to the website prior to booking, for the latest information on our operations, activities and any COVID-19 policies and procedures.

Contact Us

If you get lost or have an emergency, please call (575)-377-4209 and stay on the line until all information has been gathered.

 

For General Quesions or Concerns call 800-633-7463 available 24/7

 

Contact Us

Refund Policy


Angel Fire Resort  PO Box 130 | 10 Miller Lane | Angel Fire, NM 87710

 

General Information, Reservations & Mountain Reservations
Phone 800-633-7463 | Fax 575-377-4200
cenres@angelfireresort.com

Angel Fire Resort Membership
575-377-4260
membership@angelfireresort.com

Group & Conference Sales
Jenni Wichers
Jwichers@angelfireresort.com
575-377-4323

Angel Fire Real Estate LLC
Deborah Beauchamp-May, Qualifying Broker
575-377-4210
realestate@angelfireresort.com

Angel Fire Resort Vacation Rentals
Robin May, Qualifying Broker
575-377-6767
Robinm@angelfireresort.com

Vacation Ownership
Daniel E. Rakes, Qualifying Broker
575-377-4208
vacation@angelfireresort.com

RV Resort
Aaron O’dell
rvresort@angelfireresort.com
855-421-0308
Reservations: 575-377-4472

Human Resources
575-377-4217
hr@angelfireresort.com

First Aid & Urgent Medical Care
Located in First Aid 1 Ski Patrol Building
Local Phone: 575-377-1805
Main Office: 505-989-8707
ultimed.com

Marketing
marketing@angelfireresort.com

Media Inquiries
Greg Ralph
(575) 377-4368
Email: gralph@AngelFireResort.com

Stay In Touch

Sign-up for our emails to get updates and special offers from Angel Fire Resort.

Sign Up