Skip to Content
Gravity Passes on Sale Now   Purchase Passes

Current

68°
76°54°
  1. Monday
    81°54°
    Precip. 0%
  2. Tuesday
    84°56°
    Precip. 0%
  3. Wednesday
    78°56°
    Precip. 100%
View full report

Live Stream

View all webcams
Hotel Vacation Rentals

Not ready to book?  Explore lodging options

Please refer to the website prior to booking, for the latest information on our operations, activities and any COVID-19 policies and procedures.

Contact Us

For General Questions or Concerns call 800-633-7463 available 24/7

 

Contact Us

Refund Policy


Angel Fire Resort  PO Box 130 | 10 Miller Lane | Angel Fire, NM 87710

 

General Information, Reservations & Mountain Reservations
Phone 800-633-7463 | Fax 575-377-4200
cenres@angelfireresort.com

Angel Fire Resort Membership
575-377-4260
membership@angelfireresort.com

Group & Conference Sales
Central Reservations Team
cenres@angelfireresort.com
800-633-7463

Angel Fire Real Estate LLC
Deborah Beauchamp-May, Qualifying Broker
575-377-4210
realestate@angelfireresort.com

Angel Fire Resort Vacation Rentals
Robin May, Qualifying Broker
575-377-6767
Robinm@angelfireresort.com

Vacation Ownership
Daniel E. Rakes, Qualifying Broker
575-377-4208
vacation@angelfireresort.com

RV Resort
Aaron O’dell
rvresort@angelfireresort.com
855-421-0308
Reservations: 575-377-4472

Human Resources
575-377-4243
hr@angelfireresort.com

Marketing
marketing@angelfireresort.com

Media Inquiries
Michael Hawkins
mhawkins@AngelFireResort.com
(575)377-4239

Accessibility / ADA Requests and Questions
accessibility@angelfireresort.com

 

Stay In Touch

Sign-up for our emails to get updates and special offers from Angel Fire Resort.

Sign Up